I’ve Decided…….

I spent most of my day looking and found the book I am going to read and it looks like it’s going to scare the pants off me! It turns out it’s a free read too so that’s even better! Years ago I read SANDMAN (The Thomas Family Book 1) and NIGHTSCREAM (The Thomas Family Book 2) by Morgan Hannah Macdonald and remember them being so scary real that I had to take a break from the writing, now years later there are more books in the series and this author has other books also. So I am going to try out her first book in her other series because it seems to have so many scary factors and that’s what I’m looking for today. She also says that in all her series they don’t have to be read in order so you can start anywhere if you like. I remember really enjoying the writing so I’m looking forward to starting SPIRITS IN THE TREES (The Spirits Series Book 1) this evening. Wish me luck hopefully I can sleep tonight haha. Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s