Susan Fanetti- Signal Bend Series

I have heard some really good things about Susan Fanetti’s Signal Bend Series. The series is now complete with 8 books and a few novellas. I think I am in a mood for some really well written bikers so I am going to dive right in. I hope it lives up to all the 5 star ratings it has gotten cause this is what I am in the mood for! I’ll leave the series reading order for anyone interested in some biker lovin! Happy Reading!

Move the Sun (Signal Bend Series Book 1)

Behold the Stars (Signal Bend Series Book 2)

Into the Storm (Signal Bend Series Book 3)

Alone on Earth (Signal Bend Series Book 4)

In Dark Woods (Signal Bend Series)

All the Sky (Signal Bend Series Book 5)

Show the Fire (Signal Bend Series Book 6)

Leave a Trail (Signal Bend Series Book 7)

Nolan: Return to Signal Bend


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s